Contact Information
GSA mailing and physical address:
The Good Shepherd Alliance
20684 Ashburn Road
Ashburn, VA 20147


Looking for shelter or other services? Call (703) 724-1555.
Please feel free to call or send e-mail for more information regarding donations, volunteer opportunities, etc.

Here is a list of our current Key staff:

Executive Director: Vickie Koth
(vkoth@goodshepherdalliance.org)

Director of Administration & Community Relations: Terri Lightle
(community@goodshepherdalliance.org)

Director of Retail Operations: Mike Finley
(mfinley@goodshepherdalliance.org)

Case Management Supervisor: Angela Frye
(afrye@goodshepherdalliance.org)

Case Manager: Mariaelena Garland
(mgarland@goodshepherdalliance.org)

Case Manager: Keisha Boney
(sboney@goodshepherdalliance.org)

Property Manager: Matthew Melvin
(mmelvin@goodshepherdalliance.org)

Housing Focused Case Canager: Faith Spillman
(fspillman@goodshepherdalliance.org)

Our FB page:
https://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/The-Good-Shepherd-Alliance/133187216751746

Or join our FB Group:
https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/158400408986/




CONTACT INFORMATION
Looking for shelter or other services? Call 703.724.1555 or Fax 703.832.0340
The Good Shepherd Alliance | 20684 Ashburn Road | Ashburn, VA 20147
community@goodshepherdalliance.org

GSA would like to thank the web designers and programmers who volunteered their time and talents to make this website possible.

Powered By XpressEngine